[TWITTER] 13.05.04 Ryeowook Twitter Update

Ryeowook’s tweet: I will (automatically) wake up at 8 now;;; ahwu ㅠㅠ I was hungry so I went to the kitchen in a not-fully-awake state.. I was startled ㅠah ~!what is that ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ white eggs ^^; that image where I was honestly shocked… I broke out>< into laughter myself(,) amazing

Image

Ryeowook’s tweet: a common breakfast of an idol ㅋㅋㅋㅋ good morning ~ donghae-hyung and even Kangin-hyung woke up(.) I will eat well ^^

Image

Ryeowook’s tweet: super junior manager’s shopㅋㅋ Izakaya in front of Sinchon Yonsei University ~~^^!! The flower wreath is wonderful(.) Ambassador.of.Korean.food.Su.per.Ju.ni.or ~!!!!! ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ may it prosper ^^!!!

Image

Ryeowook’s tweet: Like a giraffe @GaemGyu: healing after a long time~~~~ that spring, the wind blows.

Ryeowook’s tweet: Shindong and Ryeowook who came to the wedding dinner ^^!!! Congratulations hyungnim ~~>< Taetiseo sang a congratulatory song and wow ~ the best ^.~

Image

source: @ryeong9

translated by: @teukabkes

shared by wookietis@forsujuindonesia.wordpress.com


You must be logged in to post a comment.

