[TWITTER] 13.04.01 Ryeowook Twitter Update

Meat party to celebrate April Fool’s today~~~ ^^!!! Eating meat now at this time with Won Tongsun and the kids kyakya ^.~ Suju manager is a.w.e.s.o.m.e~♥

BGtX3GuCQAAmtA8

Park Hyoshin Sunbaen who came to Super Junior’s Super show 5 ~~^^ I love you hyungnim~~!!!! Ryeowook is a.w.e.s.o.m.e ~♥

20130331_ryeowook-600x450

I want to apologize to Park Hyoshin hyungnim and his fans.. The picture that I’ve uploaded at dawn was a Super Junior manager but because I usually thought that he looked like (Park Hyoshin) so I uploaded it during April fools(.) Perhapes(,) if it made your mood bad… I want to apologize once again ㅠ sincerely(,) ryeowook

source: @ryeong9

translated by: @teukables

shared by wookietis@forsujuindonesia.wordpress.com

You must be logged in to post a comment.

