[NEWS]12.10.30 Super Junior’s Leeteuk says, “Please send me lots of letters so that I don’t get lonely”

 

Leeteuk recently gave his thoughts on starting his army service.

On October 30, Leeteuk tweeted, “Please send me lots of letters so that I don’t get lonely! Take care! I’ll be back soon! Please wait for me just a little bit.”

On October 29, Leeteuk uploaded a picture of his bedroom on his Twitter account with the comment, “My room. I liked this room a lot, so I didn’t go back to my parents’ house often. I’m showing you my room for the first time.”

At this, Leeteuk’s fans replied: “Take care of yourself.” “I’ll wait for you and send you lots of letters.”

Leeteuk has been suffering from his back pain, which worsened after he got into a car accident in 2007. However, he got to serve in the army as a full-time soldier after receiving constant hospital treatment. Leeteuk enters the 306 boot camp on October 30, receive basic military training for five weeks, and serve in the army for 21 months.

Source: Xportsnews ; posted by eternalc2h@en.korea.com; shared and reupload pic by misty@forsujuindonesia.wordpress.com


You must be logged in to post a comment.

