[NEWS] 12.03.25 Shinhwa’s exclusive concert! Super Junior’s Leeteuk, Donghae, and actress Jung Ryeo Won give enthusiastic cheer

Many celebrities expressed enthusiast toward Shinhwa’s concert, the singing group with the longest life on broadcast.

 

Matching with their debut date, Shinhwa held an exclusive concert on March 24 at the Olympic Gymnastics Arena in Bangi-dong, Seoul.

 

Many stars made appearance in the group’s concert: First, Super Junior’s Donghae posted on Twitter, “I’m at the concert of Shinhwa hyungs. They are just awesome!!”

 

Another member of Super Junior, Leeteuk, also commented, “I’m watching Shinhwa hyung’s concert~~ Fighting hyungs!!!! Must’ve been quite a lot of work! If we happen to be on broadcast together, I’ll prepare a lot of contents for you!”

 

The Wonder Girl’s Yu Bin also appeared at the concert for they have known each other when she shared the same agency with the group while preparing to debut as Five Girls. Yu Bin sent a message, “I’m on my way back from Shinhwa oppa’s concert~ They’re still looking handsome, and the concert was a blast!! Shinhwa oppas ganzi!!”

 

Former member of Chakra, Jung Ryeo Won, also posted a proof shot at the concert and commented, “Congrats on your 14th birthday, Shinhwa oppas! You guys seem to be more radiant together.”

 

Child actor Park Ji Bin posted, “I could go to the concert thanks to Min Woo hyung’s invitation~ It was so cool. Especially, ‘Wild Eyes’ was a blast! Today’s a good day cuz I feel very happy. Hope everyone I see is in the same mood!”

 

2PM’s Taec Yeon showed his expectations for the concert through his tweet, “Dang, I’m so looking forward to Shinhwa hyung’s concert tomorrow. Gonna sleep early tonight.”

 

Netizens who saw the posting commented: “I’ve been there too~ and it was amazing! It brings old memories back, you know?” “I saw Leeteuk and Donghae oppas there~~” “I wanna go there too~ to Shinhwa’s concert~~”

 

Shinhwa will give a comeback stage on a music program next week, breaking six years of hiatus.


You must be logged in to post a comment.

