[NEWS]12.02.13 Shindong’s girlfriend, “If you are successful I will marry you”

Super Junior’s Shindong recently took a picture in front of a wreath from his girlfriend.

On February 13, Shindong tweeted a picture with the comment, “Nari, even though many people are writing funny comments on wreaths, isn’t this a bit harsh? How can you say that you will not marry me if I fail? No way! I’ll do my best.”

In the picture, Shindong is making a surprised face while standing next to a wreath that his girlfriend sent. She wrote, “I will marry you if you are successful but I will break up with you if you fail.”

People responded: “Your girlfriend is so funny!” “You have got to be successful.” “When are you going to get married?”

When Shindong appeared on SBS’s Strong Heart, he said that he has a girlfriend and made people envious by proposing to her.

source: TV Report ; shard by  dkrogers @en.korea.com ; shard by misty@forsujuindonesia.wordpress.com


You must be logged in to post a comment.

