[NEWS]12.01.20 Super Junior wins the grand prize at Seoul Music Awards

In the early morning of January 20, Super Junior’s leader singer Leeteuk tweeted a photo with the comment: “We won the grand prize! I’m really happy about that. I want to express sincere thanks to the other members who know what friendship is. We’ll always be together. Also thank all of you guys.”

Shindong and and Yesung as well posted photos with the comment: “At the Seoul Music Awards, we won the honorable grand prize. Tears flow…!! I’m on top of the world!!!! Ah!!!” “What a honorable prize! I want to express my deep thanks to you. I’m dying of happiness.” The photo shows they are holding the trophy with a happy smile.

Donghae also expressed his gratitude to fans by saying, “Super Junior won the prize! Grand slam!!! Go, Super Junior! Thank U!”

Fans who saw the comments and photos left a chain of congratulatory remarks: “My heart congratulations!” “You won two prizes today! You must be happy!” “Please keep on running forward together.”

CR: Starnews  ;posted by minongzi@en.korea.com ; shared by misty@forsujuindonesia.wordpress.com


You must be logged in to post a comment.

