[INFO] 11.09.09 KBS Music Bank List Performers

Performers in order:

Super Junior [Highway Romance]
– Stellar [Rocket Girl]
– Suki [A Long Love]
– April Kiss [Hello Bus]
– M.Street [Untie the Necktie]
– Piggy Dolls [Hakuna Matata]
– Seo In Guk [Shake It Up]
– NS Yoonji [I Wanna See You Again]
– DefConn [The Way Rappers Break Up Part2]
– Dalshabet [Bling bling]
– CS Numbers [Cry With My Heart & Soul]
– Nine Muses [Figaro]
– Koyote [Goog Good Time]
– Infinite [Be Mine]
– Hwanhee [Love Pain]
– Sistar [So Cool]
– U-Kiss [Someday & Neverland]
– Davichi [Don’t Say Goodbye]
– MBLAQ [I don’t Know]
– G.Na [Top Girl]
Super Junior [Mr. Simple]

CR: KBSPD ; dreamconcertph @ kpopstreamonline.blogspot.com
Translated via Wibiya


watch streaming LIVE HERE @ 6:05PM KST

You must be logged in to post a comment.

%d bloggers like this: