Daily Archives: September 9, 2011

[INFO] 11.09.09 KBS Music Bank List Performers

Performers in order:

Super Junior [Highway Romance]
– Stellar [Rocket Girl]
– Suki [A Long Love]
– April Kiss [Hello Bus]
– M.Street [Untie the Necktie]
– Piggy Dolls [Hakuna Matata]
– Seo In Guk [Shake It Up]
– NS Yoonji [I Wanna See You Again]
– DefConn [The Way Rappers Break Up Part2]
– Dalshabet [Bling bling]
– CS Numbers [Cry With My Heart & Soul]
– Nine Muses [Figaro]
– Koyote [Goog Good Time]
– Infinite [Be Mine]
– Hwanhee [Love Pain]
– Sistar [So Cool]
– U-Kiss [Someday & Neverland]
– Davichi [Don’t Say Goodbye]
– MBLAQ [I don’t Know]
– G.Na [Top Girl]
Super Junior [Mr. Simple]

CR: KBSPD ; dreamconcertph @ kpopstreamonline.blogspot.com
Translated via Wibiya


watch streaming LIVE HERE @ 6:05PM KST

[NEWS]11.09.09 Super Junior sells over 200,000 copies of “Mr. Simple” in August

According to the Gaon charts, Super Junior has sold over 287,420 copies of their 5th Korean studio album “Mr. Simple” for the month of August. This makes Super Junior the second artists this year following TVXQ’s 5th studio album, “Why (Keep Your Head Down),” to sell over 200,000 copies of their albums on Gaon’s charts.

In second place is Infinite, who has finally gained the recognition with their single “Be Mine” and has won two M! Countdown awards in a row recently. The group sold 48,160 copies of their first full length album “Over The Top.”

Hip-hop duo, Leessang, takes third place with their online top charting 7th album “AsuRa BalBalTa” with 14,222 copies sold.

Source: 10Asia

posted by Uni @ koreaboo.com

shared by misty @ forsujuindonesia.wordpress.com

[NEWS] 11.09.06 The 2011 Asia Song Festival with UNICEF 1st Line Up Comprised of Top Asian Artists

KOFICE has announced a global expansion of the stage, confirming the participation of top artists from 6 different nations in Asia, in this year Asia Song Festival.

The leading K-POP artists Super Junior and Girls Generation will be participating from Korea, as well as the best trio group Perfume from Japan. Chinese and Southeast Asian artists including He Rundong (Peter Ho), Ku Kui Kei (Leo Ku), Juobichang (Joo Pil Chang), and Tata Young have confirmed their participation.

Continue reading